• 1

Club Officers

2015-2016
Club Officers

Jarrod Hix
President
president@www.aggielandrotary.org

Donald Delgado
President-Elect
president-elect@www.aggielandrotary.org
Vice President

Kristen Cox
Treasurer
treasurer@www.aggielandrotary.org

Rodrigo Chavez
Secretary
secretary@www.aggielandrotary.org

Bryan Griesbach
Past-President
past-president@aggielanddortary.org

2015-2016
Club Directors

 

Amy Supak

Club Administrator
clubadmin@www.aggielandrotary.org

Dwight Groves
Service Projects
service@www.aggielandrotary.org

Fred Patterson
Public Relations
publicrelations@www.aggielandrotary.org

Phil Shackelford

Membership
membership@www.aggielandrotary.org

 

Rotary Foundation
rotaryfoundation@www.aggielandrotary.org

Past Presidents

2013-2014 – Phil Shackleford

2012-2013 – Sarah Misemer

2010-2011 – Jarrod Hix

2009-2010 – Scott Makins

2008-2009 – Chris Hunter

2007 -2008 – Jarrod Hix

2006 -2007 – Scott Lingren

2005-2006– J. Marvin Walker

2004-2005 – Jennifer Hathaway

2003-2004 – Gary Martin

2002-2003 – Gregg Baird

2001-2002 – Glen Brewer

2000-2001 – Jarvis Miller

1999-2000 – John Birkner

1998-1999 – Carol McFaddin

1997-1998 – V. Foster Ullmann

1996-1997 – James Moore

1995-1996 – James Moore



From the Blog!

What's new with Aggieland Rotary?

Rotary Club of Aggieland Funds Grant to El Salvador Orphanage
Robert Horton, representing SHIP accepts grant from Sarah Misemer, President of the Rotary Club of Aggieland for El Salvador Orphange.

Bryan— Rotary Club of Aggieland...